Plaques for:

LaTisha Rodriguez: Team Manager of the Year

SACBC E-Gold Team, 2023-2024

Damien Pamilla: Best Coach in the Galaxy

SACBC E-Gold Team, 2023-2024

Keith Yamagata: Best Coach in the Universe

SACBC E-Silver Team, 2023-2024

Team: SACBC E-Gold Team, 2023-2024

Awards	Gender	First Name	Last Name
Most Valuable Player	Male	Sean	Abutan
Most Valuable Offensive Player	Female	Sara	Yong
Most Valuable Defensive Player	Female	Lia	Stowell
Best Blocker	Female	Myka	Yoshimoto
Most Improved	Female	Ela	Pamilla
Heart of a Hawk Award	Female	Venice	Roush
Rookie of the Year	Female	Aily	Sivongxay
High Energy Award	Mael	Santiago	Perez

Team: SACBC E-Silver Team, 2023-2024

Awards	Gender	First Name	Last Name
Most Valuable Player	Male	Landon	Nguyen
Most Valuable Offensive Player	Male	Jaxon	Yamagata
Most Valuable Defensive Player	Female	Madisyn	Lui
Best Blocker	Female	Ema	Stowell
Most Improved	Male	Keisai	Miyaji
Heart of a Hawk Award	Male	Juan	Gomez
Rookie of the Year	Male	Sebastian	Hendratna
Sharp Shooter	Male	Joshua	Tam